M-Cuy

2PM di Junior Magazine

In Kpop on June 21, 2009 at 9:41 pm

200906210941511002_1

Jaebeom
Q: If you took a trip, where would you go to and with whom?
A: I wanna go to my house in America alone.

Q: Your own way, to endure the hot weather in summer?
A: Taking off my clothes, I’ll stand in front of my air-con, and drink a lot of cool water.

Q: If you became a girl, what would you like to do?
A: I’d like to be a princess. It’s gonna be fun.

Q: If you became a girl, who would you like to date with?
A: Khun. He’s rich and can play the piano well. Definitely, he’s handsome.

What I need the most right now is (money).

Q: What kind of job do you want to have except for a singer?
A: A vet. I like animals witch I think, I care for.

Q: When was the moment when you’re faint on the stage?
A: I was featuring 2am with a rap on the stage, suddenly I forgot the lyrics. That was the moment.

Wooyoung
Q: what food do you have to eat on summer?
A:Samgyetang(boiling chicken soup) Like cures like/Fight fire with fire.

What I need the most right now is ( bathroom)

Q: What kind of stage do you want to have in the future?
A: A stage with a girl partner? I wanna show such a terrific stage, singing.

Teacyoen

Q: What events do you want to happen during the summer?
A: Appearing on the first page in a newspaper? I haven’t done that yet.

Q: What fashion style do you recommend on summer?
A: Don’t ask the fashion of me. T_T

Q: If you became a girl, who would you like to do?
A: I just prefer a man. kkkk

Q: If you became a girl, who would you like to date with?
A: Wooyoung.

What bothers me recently is (Scandal)

Nichkhun
Q: If you became a girl, who would you like to do?
A: I’d like to be Miss Universe.

What I want my fans to do is ( understanding me under any circumstances)

Junho
Q: If you were on summer vacation, Where would you like to go and with whom?
A: I’d like to go to Thailand. I wanna go there with anybody having the same mind as me.

Q: What events do you want to happen during the summer?
A: Being in a good shape. Waking up, I become Arnold Schwarzenegger?
Reason? To become Jjit-Junho.kkkkkkk (Jjit’s from tearing clothes like Jeabom)

Q: What fashion style do you recommend on summer?
A: For girls, tank-top and hot-pants

Q: Who is the most diligent among your members?
A: Jaebom, Junho, Wooyoung or khun. It depends.

Q: If you became a girl, who would you like to do?
A: Wearing girl’s uniform~

Q: If you became a girl, who would you like to date with?
A: If I were a girl, I would never date with any of 2pm members including me. Kkkk

Junsu
Q: If you became a girl, who would you like to date with?
A: Junsu. He’ll do very good things. Kkk

Chansung
Q: Your own way, to endure the hot weather on summer?
A: Divide cool watermelon into 2 and then, eat with a spoon

Q: What events do you want to happen during the summer?
A: Having a Girl friend!!!!! I’m lonely.TT

Q: Who is the one who is different from on-air?
A: Junsu hyoung? Kkkk

Q: Who is the most neat member among 2pm?
A: Khun hyung. He washes twice a day.

credit: AF

Leave a Reply

